Mercedes-Benz
Brian Cooper
Govan Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
bcooper@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Alan Fullerton
Dundee Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01382 665 313
afullerton@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Stuart Gillies
Management Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
sgillies@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Kevin Paton
Management Team, Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208090
kpaton@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Joe Scott
Management Team, New Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
jscott@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Andrew Smith
Management Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
asmith@easternholdings.co.uk
John Smith
Broxburn Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01506 208090
jsmith@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Brian Tait
Dundee Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01382 665 313
btait@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Garry Wilson
Broxburn Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01506 208090
gwilson@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Mark Bowman
Bellshill Aftersales, Govan Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
mbowman@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Lara Pope
Broxburn Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01506 208090
lpope@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Gavin Aitken
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208090
gaitken@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Rory Allen
Directors, Management Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
Mobile: 07790 360998
rory.allen@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Used
Lyndsay Anderson
Govan Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
landerson@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Harvey Baker
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
hbaker@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Ilir Bregasi
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
Ibregasi@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Martin Cannon
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
martin.cannon@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Tommy Corrigan
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 07753 711634
tommy.corrigan@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Derek Cotton
Directors
Tel: 01506 208 090
dcotton@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Trucks Service, Vans Parts, Vans Service
Jackie Docherty
Management Team, New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
Mobile: 07890 557 124
jdocherty@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
James Drysdale
Directors
Tel: 0141 272 5000
jdrysdale@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New, Vans Used
Graeme Ellis
Bellshill Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
gellis@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Charlene Elvin
New Van Fleet Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
celvin@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Janet Flores
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
jflores@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Used
Malcolm Galloway
Management Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
mgalloway@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Used
Brian Goldie
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
Mobile: 07980 974626
bgoldie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Chris Johnson
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208090
cjohnson@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Jamie Leishman
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
jamie.leishman@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Liz MacKenzie
Management Team, New Van Fleet Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
lmackenzie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Yvonne Mallon
Bellshill Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
ymallon@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
David McColm
New Van Fleet Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
dmccolm@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Graham McCrone
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
graham.mccrone@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Graham McGregor
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
gmcgregor@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Mercedes Morrell
New Van Fleet Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
mmorrell@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Paul Mundie
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
paul.mundie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Bellshill Parts Helpline
Bellshill Aftersales
Tel: 01698 498 999
bellshillparts@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Broxburn Parts Helpline
Broxburn Aftersales
Tel: 01506 208 090
broxburnparts@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Dundee Parts Helpline
Dundee Aftersales
Tel: 01382 566 199
dundeeparts@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts, Vans Parts
Govan Parts Helpline
Govan Aftersales
Tel: 0141 272 5000
govanparts@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Amy Purnell
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
Mobile: 07973 872864
apurnell@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
Kevin Quinn
Govan Aftersales, Management Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
kevin.quinn@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Service, Vans Service
Norrie Rae
Used Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
nrae@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Norrie Rae
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
Mobile: 07920 824244
nrae@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New, Trucks Used
Bellshill Service Bookings
Bellshill Aftersales
Tel: 01698 498 955
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Broxburn Service Bookings
Broxburn Aftersales
Tel: 01506 208095
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Govan Service Bookings
Govan Aftersales
Tel: 0141 272 5015
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Bellshill Service Care Plan
Bellshill Aftersales
Tel: 01698 498 955
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Broxburn Service Care Plan
Broxburn Aftersales
Tel: 01506 208095
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Govan Service Care Plan
Govan Aftersales
Tel: 0141 272 5015
cvcustomerservice@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
James Sneddon
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208 090
jsneddon@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Robert Snodgrass
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
rsnodgrass@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks Parts
Joseph Tome
New Truck Sales Team
Tel: 01698 498 999
joseph.tome@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Trucks New
David Torrie
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208090
Mobile: 07881 315 4000
dtorrie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
David Torrie
New Van Sales Team
Tel: 01506 208090
Mobile: 07881 315 4000
dtorrie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
David Torrie
Management Team
Tel: 01506 208090
Mobile: 07881 315 4000
dtorrie@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans New
Garry Trotter
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
gtrotter@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Gordon Whitelaw
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
gwhitelaw@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used
Kyle Young
Used Van Sales Team
Tel: 0141 272 5000
kyoung@easternholdings.co.uk
Contact Person for: Vans Used